1 Year!

Hahaha, I’ve just realized it’s been one year since I have this blog. I started Chrysalide in March 2012, upon my sister’s encouragement (Thank you R.M.) and blogging have been a real delight, allowing me to express and share my personal thoughts and peak inside other people’s world through their blogs.

Happy First Blogversary!
Happy First Blogversary!

Even though I have not been very active lately, it’s something to celebrate. I will keep blogging, and I hope to share more in the future.

But in the meantime, “Cheers!”

Source: Google Image
Source: Google Image

UnikCat

2 thoughts on “1 Year!

  1. Congrats on one year blogging. It is a great milestone and you should be proud of yourself. I just recently started blogging and love how motivating it id. Not only that, but I appreciate the support from the community so much. Best of luck with everything and don’t stop blogging.

Leave a Reply

