New Adventure!

Hello Friends!

This is post is to tell you that the “Chrysalide” adventure is over! This blog no longer reflects the person that I am now, therefore, this journey has come to an end.

This blog was written while I was trying to know who I was and where I was going. It was about my personal and miscellaneous toughts.

Now that I have found who I really was, it’s time to write a new chapter and if you are curious about it, you can head over there: Shema.

There you will mostly find my journey being an imperfect christian.  You will find some post written in French also, I hope that won’t discourage you to read but I will still keep writing in English also.

Much love,

Cathy

 

Leave a Reply

